Thursday, February 18, 2010

The Fall announce new album

The Fall (aka Mark E. Smith and whomever the hell he wants to play with him) have announced that they will be releasing a new album in April. Your Future Our Clutter will be out in the U.K. on 4.26 via Domino UK.

Thee tracklist:

1. O.F.Y.C. Showcase
2. Bury Pts. 1 + 3

3. Mexico Wax Solvent

4. Cowboy George
5. Hot Cake
6. Y.F.O.C. / Slippy Floor

7. Chino
8. Funnel Of Love 9. Weather Report 2

That's all the news on this one for now.

MORE NEWS: Domino USA will be releasing this as well. The date on that is May 4th. It will be a double LP.

No comments:

Post a Comment